web_development:vs-code

Visual Studio Code

MY VSCODE SETTINGS via Settings Sync ext: https://gist.github.com/jimboobrien/5c17facb9e652b0fe7c6f7d3a4ce0fd6

Setup VSCode to automatically fix StyleLint issues:
https://gist.github.com/stopdaydreaming/b1907b07ecb15939d654398189c3c50e

Getting Started - https://code.visualstudio.com/docs?start=true

https://code.visualstudio.com/docs/editor/tasks | Integrate with External Tools via Tasks

UI - https://code.visualstudio.com/docs/getstarted/userinterface

Programming languages - https://code.visualstudio.com/docs/languages/overview
Javascript - https://code.visualstudio.com/docs/languages/javascript
PHP extension pack - https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=felixfbecker.php-pack

Node JS tutorial - https://code.visualstudio.com/docs/nodejs/nodejs-tutorial

Tips and Tricks - https://code.visualstudio.com/docs/getstarted/tips-and-tricks

Autoprefixer
Babel ES6/7
Beautify
Bracket Pair colorizer
Debugger for chrome
Duplicate Action
EditorConfig for VS Code *
Eslint
*
GitLens *
TSLint (Typescript linting, angular)
Guides
Live Server
Nunjucks
Path Intellisense
Sass
Sass Lint
Terminals Manager
Trailing Spaces
Vscode-icons


bracket-pair-colorizer-2: https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=CoenraadS.bracket-pair-colorizer-2

theme: https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=MaoSantaella.night-wolf

* [Apache Conf](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=mrmlnc.vscode-apache)
* [Auto Close Tag](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=formulahendry.auto-close-tag)
* [Auto Rename Tag](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=formulahendry.auto-rename-tag)
* [Azure Account](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=ms-vscode.azure-account)
* [Better Comments](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=aaron-bond.better-comments)
* [Bracket Pair Colorizer](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=CoenraadS.bracket-pair-colorizer)
* [Cobalt2 Theme Official](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=wesbos.theme-cobalt2)
* [Code Spell Checker](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=streetsidesoftware.code-spell-checker)
* [Color Highlight](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=naumovs.color-highlight)
* [Custom CSS and JS Loader](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=be5invis.vscode-custom-css)
* [Debugger for Chrome](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=msjsdiag.debugger-for-chrome)
* [Docker](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=PeterJausovec.vscode-docker)
* [DotENV](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=mikestead.dotenv)
* [ES7 React/Redux/GraphQL/React-Native snippets](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=dsznajder.es7-react-js-snippets)
* [ESLint](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=dbaeumer.vscode-eslint)
* [File Utils](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=sleistner.vscode-fileutils)
* [Git History](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=donjayamanne.githistory)
* [GitLens — Git supercharged](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=eamodio.gitlens)
* [GraphQL for VSCode](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=kumar-harsh.graphql-for-vscode)
* [GraphQL](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=Prisma.vscode-graphql)
* [Import Cost](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=wix.vscode-import-cost)
* [Jest](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=Orta.vscode-jest)
* [JS Refactor](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=cmstead.jsrefactor)
* [language-stylus](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=sysoev.language-stylus)
* [npm Intellisense](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=christian-kohler.npm-intellisense)
* [open in browser](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=techer.open-in-browser)
* [Path Intellisense](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=christian-kohler.path-intellisense)
* [Polacode](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=pnp.polacode)
* [Rainbow Brackets](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=2gua.rainbow-brackets)
* [Rainbow CSV](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=mechatroner.rainbow-csv)
* [Scope Info](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=siegebell.scope-info)
* [SCSS IntelliSense](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=mrmlnc.vscode-scss)
* [snapshot-tools](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=asvetliakov.snapshot-tools)
* [Sublime Text Keymap and Settings Importer](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=ms-vscode.sublime-keybindings)
* [Text Pastry](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=jkjustjoshing.vscode-text-pastry)
* [Toggle Quotes](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=BriteSnow.vscode-toggle-quotes)
* [Version Lens](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=pflannery.vscode-versionlens)
* [VS Live Share](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=ms-vsliveshare.vsliveshare)
* [vscode-styled-components](https://marketplace.visualstudio.com/items?itemName=jpoissonnier.vscode-styled-components)


* :emojisense:
* Auto Rename Tag
*
Babel JavaScript
*
Beautify
* Better TOML
* Bracket Pair Colorizer 2
* change-case
* Color Highlight
* Color Picker
*
Cyberpunk+ theme
* Date & Time
* EditorConfig for VS Code
* ESLint
* GistPad
* Git Merger
*
GitLens
* Go
* HTML CSS Support
* Image preview
*
Import Cost
* Indenticator
* Liquid Languages Support
* Live Server
* Markdown Preview Github Styling
* markdownlint
* Material Icon Theme
* Nunjucks
* PHP Server
* Polacode
* Prettify JSON
*
Project Manager
* Ruby
* Ruby Solargraph
* Sass
* scss-lint
* Settings Sync
* SFTP
* stylefmt
* stylelint
* SVG
* SVG Viewer
* Visual Studio IntelliCode
* VSCode Ruby
*
WakaTime**

rfce

- react snippets keybind

rafc

- react snippets keybind with arrow fn

  • web_development/vs-code.txt
  • Last modified: 2021/06/11 20:56
  • by jimboobrien